Our services

We strive to understand the specific needs and circumstances of each customer and provide solutions and options related to this matter
about-thumb

Based on the goal of providing effective support to each client by taking advantage of the know-how and technical expertise of our team, which they have mastered over many years, we provide legal services in a wide range of fields. Our multilingual and multinational attorneys have significant experience in pleadings before the courts, as well as their skill in applying alternative dispute resolution mechanisms, whenever possible, in order to ensure that our clients avoid financial, reputable and other risks usually associated with judicial disputes

post-image
Personal injury

Our personal injury attorneys are keen to support the injured, as well as their family members, and provide them with high quality care. Our experts and lawyers have two decades of joint exposure to successful legal plans and the ability to develop and support you to recover the maximum amount from the settlement of your lost money and medical benefits

post-image
Banking business and finance

Our company works in cooperation with the best monetary organizations and UAE and international financial institutions to overcome the problems of the highly developed banking system. Our group of multinational lawyers from all over the world and market advocates and the regulatory market have appropriate and reliable banking and financial expertise

post-image
Capital markets

Our company is one of the leading legal companies specialized in providing legal advice to capital markets across local and multinational borders in the MENA region. And we have always been one of the few companies able to provide services related to the securities law in all the U.A.E

post-image
Criminal

Our services include, but are not limited to, representing our clients in charges related to fraud, sexual assault, human trafficking, drug trafficking, drug transport, terrorism, misconduct and other white collar crimes such as money laundering, identity theft, forgery, and others

post-image
Litigation

Our team possesses the required technical expertise and ability to represent clients and advise them on all forms of litigation in the United Arab Emirates such as employment, commercial, criminal, banking, financial, marine, construction, family issues, insurance, and intellectual property

post-image
Construction and infrastructure

In our company, we are keen to focus and take great care in managing every project for our clients in the field of construction and infrastructure. Our customers (from contractors to employers to developers and consultants) trust us to represent them in buying and selling their properties

post-image
Taxes

Where our tax law attorneys work to synchronize cross-border tax representation and guide them towards the best international institutions, companies, financial organizations, sovereign wealth funds, government, project owners, real estate investment agents, joint ventures, and others

post-image
Legislative wording

Our legislative drafting team combines the knowledge of upcoming experts to provide legislative and development drafting, government and administrative regulations, structure, procurement, and management of public and private institutions, as well as local and federal governments. We work closely with client institutions

post-image
Institutional services

We enjoy a group of permanent clients who trust us in the implementation of their projects through a large-scale institutional body, and take charge of rapidly evolving business, leading international brands, venture capital houses, institutional owners, private equity and more

post-image
Information Technology

In the current era of technology, it becomes necessary to know whether your current practices are exposing your business to potential liability. The company's expertise covers a full range of IT laws related to many different aspects of telecommunications

post-image
Settlement of Disputes

At our company, we are exclusively committed to supporting our clients in all kinds of general and alternative dispute resolution methods. The areas of conflict resolution in which we have created include restorative justice, arbitration, conciliation, cooperative law, lawsuits (litigation), facilitation, mediation, and arbitration

post-image
Immigration

In our company, we have acquired a strong image to provide unparalleled customer service in line with the strong strategic migration approach. Regardless of whether you are an employer developing a project in the Emirates or a holding company moving to the Emirates, comprehensive immigration experts will support you

post-image
Child and Family Law

We offer assistance and representation in all types of family cases such as divorce petition disputes, voluntary or judicial separation, and financial disputes arising from divorce or separation. In addition to this, issues that include children concerned about guardianship and residence and many more

post-image
Sports law

We are among the limited legal companies that provide sports law practices reliably across the United Arab Emirates. Where our company proposes a large portfolio of legal practices in the field of sports law. Our strength lies in our understanding of the sports industry from a commercial and legal standpoint

post-image
Employment Law

Thanks to our great experience in the region and our ability to evaluate a whole range of lawsuits and the circumstances of the employee and employer grievances, we act on behalf of both the employee and the employer. We pride ourselves on providing effective, relevant legal advice and representing our clients on all employment issues

خدماتنا

نسعي جاهدين لفهم الاحتياجات الخاصة لكل عميل وظروفة وتوفير الحلول والخيارات المُتعلقة بهذا الشأن
about-thumb

انطلاقاً من هدف تقديم الدعم الفعال لكل عميل من خلال الاستفادة من الدراية والخبرة الفنية لفريقنا، والتي أتقنوها علي مدار سنوات عديدة، فإننا نقدم خدمات قانونية في مجموعة واسعة من المجالات. يتمتع محامونا متعددو اللغات والجنسيات بخبرة كبيرة في المرافعات أمام المحاكم، فضلاً عمَّا يتمتعون بة من مهارة في تطبيق آليات بديلة لحل النزاعات، كلما أمكن ذلك، حرصًا علي أن يتلافي عملاؤنا المخاطر المالية والمخاطر التي تمس السمعة وغيرها من المخاطر المرتبطة عادة بالمنازعات القضائية

post-image
الإصابة الشخصية

يحرص محامو الإصابات الشخصية في شركتنا علي دعم المصابين وكذلك أفراد عائلاتهم وتوفير الرعاية الفائقة لهم. ويمتلك خبراؤنا ومحامونا عقدين من التعرض المشترك للخطط القانونية الناجحة والقدرة علي وضعها ودعمك لاسترداد الحد الأقصي من التسوية لأموالك المفقودة ومستحقاتك الطبية

post-image
الأعمال المصرفية والتمويل

تعمل شركتنا بالتعاون مع أفضل المُنظمات النقدية والمؤسسات المالية الإماراتية والعالمية لتجاوز مشاكل النظام المصرفي المتطور بشكل كبير. وتتمتع مجموعة مُحامينا متعددي الجنسيات من جميع أنحاء العالم والمدافعين عن السوق وعن السوق التنظيمية بخبرات مصرفية ومالية مناسبة وموثوقة

post-image
أسواق رأس المال

تُعد شركتنا واحدة من أبرز الشركات القانونية المُتخصصة في توجية المشورة القانونية لأسواق رأس المال عبر الحدود المحلية والمتعددة الجنسيات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. ولطالما كنا واحدة من الشركات القليلة القادرة علي تقديم الخدمات المُتعلقة بقانون الأوراق المالية في جميع أنحاء الولايات

post-image
الجنائي

وتشمل خدماتنا، علي سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تمثيل عملائنا في التهم المتعلقة بالاحتيال والاعتداء الجنسي والإتجار بالبشر والإتجار في المخدرات أو نقل المخدرات والإرهاب وسوء السلوك وغيرها من الجرائم التي تمس ذوي الياقات البيضاء مثل غسيل الأموال وسرقة الهوية والتزوير وغيرها

post-image
التقاضي

يمتلك فريقنا الخبرة الفنية المطلوبة والقدرة علي تمثيل العملاء وتقديم النصح لهم في جميع أشكال التقاضي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة مثل التوظيف والأعمال التجارية والجنائية والمصرفية والمالية والبحرية وأعمال البناء والقضايا الأسرية والتأمين والملكية الفكرية

post-image
البناء والهياكل الأساسية

نحرص في شركتنا علي التركيز وبذل العناية الفائقة لإدارة كل مشروع لعملائنا في مجال البناء والهياكل الأساسية. ويضع عملاؤنا (بدءًا من المقاولين مرورًا بأصحاب العمل وحتي المطورين والمستشارين) ثقتهم بنا لتمثيلهم في شراء ممتلكاتهم وبيعها

post-image
الضرائب

حيث يعمل محامين القانون الضريبي لدينا علي مزامنة تمثيل الضرائب عبر الحدود وإرشادهم نحو أفضل المؤسسات الدولية والشركات والمنظمات المالية وصناديق الثروة السيادية والحكومة وأصحاب المشاريع ووكلاء الإستثمار العقاري والمشاريع المشتركة وغيرها

post-image
الصياغة التشريعية

يجمع فريق الصياغة التشريعية لدينا بين معرفة الخبراء القادمة لتقديم الصياغة التشريعية والتطويرية، واللوائح الحكومية والإدارية، والهيكلة، والشرائية، وإدارة المؤسسات العامة والخاصة، إلي جانب الحكومات المحلية والفيدرالية. ونعمل بالتعاون بشكل وثيق مع المؤسسات العميلة

post-image
الخدمات المُؤسسية

نحن نتمتع بمجموعة من العملاء الدائمين الذين يثقون بنا في تنفيذ مشاريعهم عن طريق هيئة مُؤسسية واسعة النطاق، وتتولي الأعمال التجارية سريعة التطور، والعلامات التجارية الدولية الرائدة، وبيوت رؤوس الأموال المخاطرة، وأصحاب المُؤسسات، والأسهم الخاصة وغيرها

post-image
تكنولوجيا المعلومات

في عصر التكنولوجيا الحالي ، يصبح من الضروري معرفة إذا ما كانت ممارساتك الحالية تعرض عملك للمسؤولية المحتملة. وتغطي خبرات الشركة مجموعة كاملة من قوانين تكنولوجيا المعلومات المرتبطة بالعديد من الجوانب المختلفة للإتصالات

post-image
تسوية المنازعات

في شركتنا ، نلتزم بشكل حصري بدعم عملائنا بجميع أنواع طرق تسوية النزاعات العامة والبديلة. وتشمل مجالات تسوية النزاعات التي أبدعنا فيها العدالة الإصلاحية و التحكيم و التصالح و القانون التعاوني والدعاوي (التقاضي) و التسهيل و الوساطة و التحكيم

post-image
الهجرة

إكتسبنا في شركتنا صورة قوية لتوفير خدمة عملاء لا مثيل لها بما يتوافق مع منهج الهجرة الإستراتيجي القوي. وبغض النظر عما إذا كنت صاحب عمل يطور مشروع في الإمارات أو شركة قابضة تنتقل إلي الإمارات سوف يدعمك خبراء الهجرة الشاملين

post-image
قانون الطفل والأسرة

نقدم المساعدة والتمثيل في جميع أنواع القضايا العائلية مثل نزاعات إلتماس الطلاق، الإنفصال الطوعي أو الإنفصال القضائي، والنزاعات المالية الناشئة عن الطلاق أو الإنفصال . وإضافة إلي ذلك، القضايا التي تتضمن إطفاء المخاوف المتعلقة بالوصاية والإقامة وغيرها الكثير

post-image
قانون الرياضة

نحن من ضمن الشركات القانونية المحدودة التي توفر ممارسات قانون الرياضة بشكل موثوق عبر الإمارات العربية المتحدة. حيث تقترح شركتنا حافظة كبيرة من الممارسات القانونية في مجال قانون الرياضات. وتكمن قوتنا في عنصر إدراكنا لصناعة الرياضات من وجهة نظر تجارية وقانونية

post-image
قانون التوظيف

بفضل خبرتنا الكبيرة في المنطقة وقدرتنا علي تقييم مجموعة كاملة من الدعاوي وظروف مظالم الموظف وصاحب العمل، نتصرف نيابة عن الموظف وصاحب العمل علي حد سواء. ونفخر بأنفسنا لتقديم المشورة القانونية الفعالة ذات الصلة وتمثيل عملائنا في كل قضايا التوظيف